Rocky's Mesa

Rocky's Mesa Reviews

Read some amazing reviews from our customers
Click "Leave Review" below to leave a few kind words.

Cars.com Happy Customers
Great place!
by Mellie from Mesa, AZ | July 15, 2016

I love how fast I approved and got my car!! Customer service was wonderful and it was a very fast pace! I came in and left satisfied! Thanks guys!

********************************************
Great buying experience
by Juan c from Phoenix, AZ | June 4, 2016

Justin was very helpful and very professional. He made this experience quick and easy. I recommend rockys auto credit.

********************************************
update on bought a bad van
by Gloria87 from Mesa, AZ | June 1, 2016

So as you can read I had many issues. With my van, a very nice man named Peter got a hold of me with my issues. After I explained he got a hold of a few people and are on the process of fixing everything. The only cost in my pocket book is the 200 deductible for my transmission. I'm very pleased with the service I'm getting. Thank you Peter for your help.

********************************************
great service
by thenewmustangfan from Mesa, AZ | April 1, 2016

Was happy buying my first car from this dealership. I will recommend this dealership to my friends . oh yeah they help you with your payments and the sales guy Henry was terrific!!!

********************************************
Nokia k
by Nakia K from Mesa, AZ | April 1, 2016

Great service. Came in picked a car and drove home no problems. Justin and Henry are great service people

********************************************
Great experience
by Kenna from Mesa, AZ | February 29, 2016

I was looking for a very specific car that was on their lot. I took my son as I'm an older woman, worried about the last time I shopped for a car. Arrgh. Worked with Joel who left me to browse every car on that lot. It was the BEST time I have ever had buying a car. Joel anticipated my request and brought me the keys to test drive my car. It was surreal. Not at all what I anticipated, nay, dreaded. So calm and pleasant. I left to see another type of car I was perusing. Now those lots were the norm that I remember...high pressure, hold you hostage, beg..borrow..and steal, lots. The nightmare. I turned around and went back to Rockys and purchased that car. My financing has been delayed but Justin was kind enough to hold my car (with my check), until I have that check for THEM. I will never buy a car any other way!! Zen. It was professional, neighborhood, no pressure, easy, all-round great place to buy a vehicle. Thank you guys. Lots!

********************************************
Surpassed my expectations!
by Phoenician from Phoenix, AZ | January 11, 2016

Working with Joel Herold was a wonderful experience. We bought my youngest son a nice solid car at a good price. Two weeks later, we were back with our oldest buying another car. This one had a couple of issues, but Joel was right on it. He told us not to worry about it; he would take care of it and make us happy. He did just that! Couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service, reliable/solid cars, good prices and honest people. One of the best buying experiences I have had.

********************************************
Rocky's Rocks
by T.H. from Mesa, AZ | November 20, 2015

Rick Chavez was amazing to work with and the dealership really stepped up to bat for us. I would recommend them to anyone trying to rebuild.

********************************************
Mesa Sales Team
by andiK from Mesa, AZ | November 13, 2015

I would recommend the Mesa sales team(Justin, Joel, and Tom) to any customer shopping for a vehicle. I visited the Mesa location on multiple occasions- to make payments or to have the vehicle serviced. The sales team display professional yet very personable demeanors and personalities. I was recognized each and every time that I entered the property. I have to be honest and advise that if you have to utilize the finance section (rather than for example your own bank or credit union) good luck with the unhappy and rude personalities that exist at the separate location. The steering column went out within the first four months of purchase... it was fully covered although I will have to ponder on how to explain the service

********************************************
great place in and out quick. very painless
by RAY W. from Mesa, AZ | November 9, 2015

Salesman Joel was great. In and out so fast i couldn't believe it. Found the truck i wanted with a small down payment with reasonable monthlh payments. This place is definately worth trying! 2005 dodge dakota crew cab 4x4.

********************************************
Joel Herold
by Crystal Rice from Mesa, AZ | October 26, 2015

Hello my name is Crystal Rice and I purchased a vehicle last week with Rocky's Auto Credit and Joel Herold helped me with choosing a vehicle and he had great customer service and answered all questions and was professional plus he made the process of preparing the paperwork etc quick and easy. I appreciate all his help and would recommend everyone to check out Rocky's Auto Credit in Mesa, AZ.

********************************************
Awesome Customer Service
by Vianka R. from Mesa, AZ | September 11, 2015

Tried to give you guys five stars all around but my phone won't let me. The customer service was awesome. The buying process was very easy and much faster than any big dealership I've ever been to. Everything is explained and there's no pressure from anyone to buy anything. A much more relaxed dealership that's honest. (Which is very rare today)The best car buying experience ever. I will make sure I keep coming back for future cars.

********************************************
Very nice cars, wonderful sales person.
by Katherine Gonzalez and Lynette Ragsdale from Mesa, AZ | August 27, 2015

My partner and I went to Rocky' s Auto Credit in Mesa, AZ after seeing their TV commercial. It really was easy. Joel, the gentleman who assisted us there, listen to our description of what we were looking for and was able to show us exactly what we wanted. The paperwork was explained thoroughly and simple to fill out. We easily obtained the items they required for credit and the next day the car was ours. We love our 2004 Pontiac Bonneville. Yes it is used but has been gently used and is in excellent condition. Thank you Joel for making it whole process so pleasant.

********************************************
Great Experience
by Lesieli Teising from Mesa, AZ | February 23, 2015

Joel helped us from the time we walked around until we sat down to sign papers for the car. I was very pleased with his awesome customer service and making me and my family feel welcome. Awesome service

********************************************
Excellent and Patient Customer Service
by PatriotsFan from Mesa, AZ | February 18, 2015

My first time purchasing a vehicle was a little nervous and scared, but thanks to Rocky's Auto Credit they made my first experience painless. I greatly recommend this dealership for first time car buyers. I was impressed with their team work and quick response. Thank You Rocky's Auto Credit.

********************************************
10 out of 10
by Brandon from Mesa, AZ | February 16, 2015

i was unsure about buying a vehicle from a dealer but i am soo glad i came to rocky's auto credit amazing experiance very nice on my peace of mind left very pleased this is what u want to do if ur buying a car go to rockys talk to there guys and enjoy the atmosphere

********************************************
Easy Purchasing and Great customer service!!!!
by Lindsey from Mesa, AZ | February 11, 2015

From the moment we walked into the parking lot we were greeted by Joel. He helped us find the perfect car to meet our needs that was also in our price range. We had a Great experience. Everything was taken care of for us and we didn't have to worry about anything. Everything that was said to us was backed up by proof so we knew we were getting a quality product for a deal. We would definitely recommend Rocky's to anyone looking to purchase A vehicle. We will be coming back here for our next vehicle.

********************************************
Amazing Service
by Renonela from Mesa, Arizona | February 10, 2015

Everybody was very helpful. They even gave me a ride to the bank so that me and my kids wouldn't have to take the bus. The hospitality was amazing.

********************************************
Awesome dealer
by Sonia from Mesa, Arizona | February 10, 2015

Joel and Justin are awesome and helpful, answered every question I had and will recommend my family and friends.

********************************************
I got all the bang for my BUCK!!
by Mike and Shelly from Mesa AZ | July 22, 2014

Just to be up front my credit is terrible. I was in need of a new vehicle as the size of my family has grown. I drive by this place on my way to work it has been vacant for a few years but noticed the sign one night and Rocky is one of my favorite movies! The wife and I stopped in on Saturday and spoke to the Sales Manager Paul walked us through the whole program. I told them what I had to work with for a down payment and they were able to get us a new minivan in less than an hour. The service was great and the warranty gives me peace of mind. Thanks Paul, And I recommend Rocky's to any one that needs a car!

********************************************
The Best Customer Service I Have Ever Experienced!
by KC from Scottsdale, AZ | September 26, 2014

Do not think of Rocky's as a used car dealership. The experience with Paul and Jessie and the team was the best buying experience I have ever had.On any purchase, ever. I just moved from California and wanted to find the SUV of my dreams. Rocky's had a Yukon that kept popping up in my searches. It was the older model I wanted ( I have five boys and don't buy anything new). Low miles and the price was exactly where I was at as a buyer. When I walked onto the car lot I was expecting a hard sell. What I was met with was a manager that wanted to listen to my needs. I felt cared about. I felt valued as a customer. Let me restate that, I have never felt as valued making a several thousand dollar purchase in my life as Paul and his crew made me feel. It took me back a few steps. These people are the real deal, no hard sell, no buzz words, no nonsense. Whoever is out shopping for these vehicles is a real mechanic and these cars and trucks must go through an extended review process. I had this SUV taken to several repair shops for review. One of the Pauls mechanics accompanied me and to my surprise the guy was one of the most solid people I've ever met. We all took a look down deep into this twenty five foot machine of my dreams, we found a couple small things that could use some help. When I sat down with Paul to negotiate the deal and expressed concern over a couple items, battery, a belt, an alignment. The response I received could not have been more professional, more complete and more understanding. Paperwork: As an accountant and son of a lawyer the document review process and terms were more than clear and concise. There were no loopholes which built more trust. Exceeded expectations. Finance: I had my own financing and the HQ review and process time was quick, complete, and concise. Exceed expectations. I have never done a review in my life and probably wont for a long time. Rocky's delivered for me. My fiancee who has worked twenty five years in the auto repair business told me to "Tell Paul I (she) needs a new car and it needs to be one of those hot BMW's they have on the lot" My response was that it needs to be a convertible. I cannot comment on where she works or the businesses she owns but let just say she new the Maserati I wanted to buy needs a six grand transmission every forty thousand miles. I chose Paul and Rocky's instead. For her to say that these guys at Rocky's are solid goes a long way with me and I'm kinda a jerk. Paul and Rocky's will be my first stop when it does come time to find the two seater convertible with red interior and in the range I want to pay. In fact I have already asked him to keep his eyes out for it and call me first. Kevin (Current and Future customer)

********************************************
Excellent service!! Go see Paul Chavez Sr.
by jobridge from Tempe, AZ | September 30, 2014

This was a great experience. Paul was excellent and really helped me out and made the entire experience a great one. I would recommend Rocky's to anyone.

Google.com Happy Customers
Jennifer Morgan
Had a very good experience buy our car. Our sales man Justin was awesome did not pressure us in to anything. Gave us pros and cobs on the cars we went back and forth on.. but the man who found us our car was Peter ( I believe his name is) he was awesome he helped us out as well and didn't have to. He went above and beyond
********************************************
DeAnte Maze
I'm was a first time car buyer & after going to several Lots having them ask for over $1000 down I was referred to Rockies Auto sales and the experience was very simple. I was in and out. I hope the car I'm financing is as wonderful as the service I received.
********************************************
Miguel Lopez
By far the best car buying experience i have ever had. Super friendly, and knowledgeable staff. This is hassle free car buying at its best. Highly recommended
********************************************
Ariane White
One of the most stress free experiences I've had... ever!!!! Went to 2 dealerships before I got to Rocky's and I regret not going go them first... I wasted a whole morning trying to get done what they got done in what seemed like a hou!!!! Plus I left with the SUV I wanted paying exactly what I wanted to pay!!! Barry is absolutely the best!!!
********************************************
Amber Morris
The whole buying process was exactly how Justin described..... Quick easy and to the point! If you have all the papers they requested your buying process will be the same. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat
********************************************
Blezzed Queen
I was in need of a car. Other dealership's were giving me the run around. I heard about Rocky's Auto in mesa on Alma School and Broadway. I went up there talked with Justin and he was up front about the whole process. Before you know it I was on my way in my new car.
Rocky's Auto you are the best....
********************************************
Stevie Alleman
I hate buying cars! The worse thing ever for me! I would rather go to the dentist then buy a car.
Rocky's Auto was an amazing experience. I did not feel hassled or pushed. They didn't hover over us as we looked at cars. If we had questions they were still there to answer.
Definitely a stress free experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joel was my sales rep! He is extremely nice and fast at service. Ask for Joel!!
Justin and the team were also a great help and good support!!
Thank you!!
********************************************
Shukur Foster
Had a great experience. Great salesman and deals! I'll definitely suggest to friends.
********************************************
Rosa Jacoyyp1p
Justin is THE MAN! We need a car for our family and he made it happen! Thry are so nice and are willing to help! Nice cars and AMAZING PRICES! Come on down to rockys auto if you need a good deal and Help getting a nice car!!!!! Love this place really helped us out with a family car!!!!!!!
********************************************
Anthony Tessensohn
Went to Rocky's to help my brother get a vehicle, the guys were very nice, honest and kept their word. The process was fast and easy. Thanks for your help guys.
********************************************
cj Legend
Ricky's is a great dealership. Customer service was outstanding and car was very reliable! Glad I choose Rocky's Auto Credit to provide me with transportation.
********************************************
ruby mejia
Words can not begin to express my gratitude!! Im beyond excited for my new vehicle.. the process was super fast and let me tell you I have bad credit and several other things working against me but from the moment We arrived and was greeted by Justin Chavez untill the moment my husband and I drove away it was by far the greatest experience I have EVER had buying a car Justins customer service was amazing! He really went above and beyond to help our family. We are so thankful and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!
********************************************
Nakeya McFadden
I purchased a car from them a couple months ago and I love my Car. It's a 07 Saturn Aura and it's beautiful. A couple weeks after having my car I noticed a few problems with the car so I went to to a mechanic to Get it fixed and they were more than happy to reimburse me for the money I had to pay out of pocket to fix the car. Good Company and nice people.
********************************************
Nicolette Tsosie
Stopped by just browsing & ended up leaving with a car :D Justin Chavez, very helpful & nice salesman. Comfortable environment (: #HappyCamper
********************************************
Brad Lee Shaw
My wife and I just purchased our second vehicle from Rocky' s Auto Credit. We received great and friendly service if you need a car go and visit Rocky' s you will be pleased ask for Justin!
********************************************
Zibiba Mills
One of the best car buying experiences that i've ever had. Would recomend to anyone .
********************************************
Sasha Mandel
Wonderful experience they were so friendly a d fast helped me out stress free and have great options.
********************************************
Obi williams
Came over to Rocky's Auto Credit to see what I could get for really low down payment and a good dependable vehicle talk with Tom and Justin and they took care of me and I'm getting a nice car for at a great price. If you're in the market for a nice used car go to Rocky's Auto Credit they'll take care of you
********************************************
Jasmine Miller
Very great personable service from Justin, Tom and crew very satisfied with my new car buy yeahhhhhhhh omg
********************************************
peter schirra
Bought an '03 Dodge 1500, some cosmetic damage but otherwise in good shape. 2 days after I picked it up the check engine light came on. I gave Rocky's a call and Joel was happy to help me, they apologized for the issue, and made it right with free repair and troubleshooting. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends for their next used car/truck.
********************************************
Tiesha Walker
OMG!!! I just had a root canal two days and a prior car dealership ripped me off for 2k and I drove the car for a week. So I talked a friend who referred me to rockys and in a few hours I will be leaving the lot in a 2010 Nissan Sentra with a limits bit down and low payments monthly. I'm so grateful for this dealership and I will refer the world to this place. Thank you sooooooo much!!!!
********************************************
Joseph Sproule
I was looking for a car with a low down payment and no credit check, as soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped by Justin, he found me a car I liked right away and I got my new car fast and easy.
********************************************
Wm D.
Okay, so here's the REAL Deal! In September of 2015 I stopped by Rocky's Auto in Mesa, AZ looking to replace my Daughter's car. Justin and Joel helped me out and allowed us to test drive a few vehicles. Not really sure of which one to pick up, we left a deposit on a 2000 Saturn and returned a week later to do the deal. When we pulled up on the lot, I saw another Saturn sitting on the lot (not yet marked for sale). It was a 2007 iON and it looked BRAND NEW! I asked Joel about it and he said they had just moved it on the lot. I asked him to let us test drive that one before we finalized the deal on the other. He did and we absolutely loved the iON! We asked if we could switch the deposit to the iON and he said sure! It was hard to believe the deal we got on that car and it has been the PERFECT vehicle for my Daughter. . .
Two Days before Christmas we were back at Rocky's looking for another car, this time for me. I didn't think we could top the deal they'd done with me on the iON. . .low and behold, THEY DID! On Christmas Eve I drove off in my 2001 Saturn LS! When I say Justin, Joel, Paul and Crew are the REAL DEAL, I Sincerely mean that! I recommend any and everyone, in the market for that perfect vehicle, to stop by here 1st! It'll be one of the BEST DECISIONS you've EVER made!
********************************************
A Peters
Henry and Justin made my day and it's a start to a new beginnings. Thank you so much. I will refer people to you!
********************************************
tee tom
Just got a truck there quick and simple in and out with little hassle if you go there Justin is a great guy that is good at what he does. I would recommend them for sure
********************************************
john karca
What a easy going dealership. No pressure and the manager Justin was a super great guy made car buying a breeze
********************************************
Michael Jose
Very easygoing dealer. No bait and switch, no other dealer tricks. They had a bit of trouble with ACH transfer on a cash sale, but that might have been my lender or their bank. Justin was great to work with, and did what he could to make everything as easy as possible.
I would recommend in a heartbeat.
********************************************
Kenya Canales
First time buying a car and I had no clue what I was doing. They had really great service no credit check they explain every detail no scams definitely coming back here again I recommend anyone buying a vehicle to come here and ask For Justin Chavez he was really great and very helpful . Just a really great experience.
********************************************
Bee Geminixoxo
I love this place , found me a car and drove off the lot same night . . go to justin he is the one that helped me get my car and is willing to work with me on getting a bigger car. Great customer service and good cars for the low.
********************************************
Evonne carr
Joel was so helpful and nice. He made our experience great. I highly recommend this shop
********************************************
Miles Mundy
ROCK'ys auto creIT is a nice dealer ship. CLEAn. It seems that they approve just about anyone who can afford a vehicle. I would like to see them in action!
********************************************
Brandy Smith
I have fallin in love with Rocky's Auto. I bought a 2001 Malibu about two months ago. Paul and Justin have been very good to me when it came to anything questions or needs I have had. I couldn't have asked for more of a better place to have decided to make a car purchase. Just had to get some work on my car and it was taken care of immediately no questions asked. GREAT JOB GUYS!!! Thank you for an awesome experience. We need more good people like yourselves selling cars!
********************************************
Alexandra Susanyatame
Joel was cool he helped when it was needed and he got us in our first nice truck thxs Joel.
********************************************
Chris Borgschulze
bought a car from them last night it need sum work but they are fixing it at no charge to me honoring the warranty on it it's a black 06 tiburon gt an my names keri Baggarley. an happy with the way they do business
********************************************
Mr Navarro
My wife and I had been searching for a car for days online. And we found a 2005 Chevy Trailblazer drove from Buckeye to Mesa to see it. Went in and did not feel any pressure had a chance to look at the trailblazer inside and out and test drive it. My wife fell in love with it. We did not have the cash up front so, we put some money to hold it they were very helpful and understanding of our situation. went in a couple of days later and paid the car in cash. They have great customer service and upfront about everything. Feels like family. Not just pushing you for a sale! Thanks Rocky's Auto Staff! You guys were Awesome! We recommend this place check it out!
********************************************
Robert Lawrence
I can't really express exactly how incredible an experience I had at Rocky's with Joel the sales rep I worked with, Paul the GM, Justin, and most importantly Ken in the shop. I was not expecting any of this, either in the buying experience and the support after the fact.
First, the buying experience was great. I was more than just a difficult customer. I was a "buy here pay here" customer. I came in late in the afternoon, had to leave and come back. By then they were about to close, but they stayed to help me finish. Then the finance people (who were somewhere else, I don't know where, but not sitting in front of me) stayed late too to finish things up. I didn't even know this until it had happened. I wasn't being rushed out of the building or anything, they just HANDLED it. That’s a good summation. Everything they did they just handled it like it was no big deal, and clearly had me in mind when making decisions.
Now, my truck was a fluke, and when it started to happen my heart started to drop. It broke down, and "OMG I got screwed!! I bought this just a little while ago and it’s broken down and now they're gonna leave me out in the cold!" NOPE. Wrong. Completely mistaken. Couldn't have been more wrong. I'm afraid to get into the details because I don't want to put them in a situation to be taken advantage of by greedy customers. They replaced parts that hadn't even broken down yet as they did the work (and like I said, they didn't even ask, they just HANDLED it with me in mind). Ken in the shop even came in early on a weekend (the shop is usually closed on the weekends I think), and got more work done on it. I thought I was going to get my truck back on Tuesday, and ended up getting it on Monday. This is not the kind of experience I usually expect from an auto dealership of ANY kind, let alone a used dealership, AND LET ALONE a second chance credit type of place.
The story could continue even past that. I've gotten nothing but support from them after the fact, and the deal I got to begin with was more than fair, clear, and completely delivered upon. It's been a while now, and the truck is running like a champ. And remember, I'm a "buy here pay here" customer. WHAT?!?! Yeah I know. If you are looking for a used car, in a bad credit situation, or otherwise just want to experience the kind of customer service I received, go to Rocky's. You won't be disappointed. Heck you might even be motivated to bring them Christmas Presents:)
********************************************
david daniels
Was looking for a used car in my price range.Found one i liked but it was a little more than i could afford.Ask to test drive it. No problem.Gave me the keys,went for a short test drive, loved it.Went back talked to Justin about the price,negotiated.Boom!!Got my SUV,title licensed all in one transaction.Great place to buy a car.No pressure,no hassle just a good experience..Highly recommended if your looking for a car.Thanks Justin!!!
********************************************
Amanda Curtis
After going to many buy here pay here dealerships and either being declined for credit or dealerships trying to charge me double the price for a vehicle, I arrived at Rocky's Auto Credit yesterday afternoon exhausted and frustrated. I was impressed by the selection of the $499 down vehicles and I loved their rewards program. I was impressed that I could save money by not paying for full coverage insurance because my contract for the car I bought included full coverage and I was only mandated to carry liability. I would recommend this be the first dealership that anyone with problem credit to go to.
********************************************
Marrilyn Galvan
This is a great place. Paul and Joel were so help in giving great information. I would recommend this the to everyone looking for a vehicle. Which I have today because of there outstanding service.
********************************************
Michael & Susyan Donohue
We would like to Thank Paul Chavez and Justin Chavez from Rocky's Auto! After a very long search for the perfect vehicle, we finally found it at Rocky's. It’s a perfect place to find a great selection and our vehicle was right in our budget. Paul has been such a great person to go to with our issues. He has taken the time to make sure that we are HAPPY customers AT ALL TIMES! He goes beyond the necessary to make things happen even if it’s not his problem. Once we are done paying for this vehicle we are sure coming back to Rocky’s for another one! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Rocky’s Auto!!!! The Donohue Family
********************************************
Curtis Delphin
I recently bought a used Chrysler from Rocky's Auto Credit at Alma School Rd in Mesa. The staff were very helpful, honest and straight to the point. After having the car for almost 2 months, I started having issues with my battery. I talked to Justin from the dealership and he told me to bring the car in and he'll take care of it. I'm very satisfied for the simple fact that they kept their promise on our spoken agreement!
********************************************
Amanda Curtis
After going to many buy here pay here dealerships and either being declined for credit or dealerships trying to charge me double the price for a vehicle, I arrived at Rocky's Auto Credit yesterday afternoon exhausted and frustrated. I was impressed by the selection of the $499 down vehicles and I loved their rewards program. I was impressed that I could save money by not paying for full coverage insurance because my contract for the car I bought included full coverage and I was only mandated to carry liability. I would recommend this be the first dealership that anyone with problem credit to go to.
********************************************
Mr Navarro
My wife and I had been searching for a car for days online. And we found a 2005 Chevy Trailblazer drove from Buckeye to Mesa to see it. Went in and did not feel any pressure had a chance to look at the trailblazer inside and out and test drive it. My wife fell in love with it. We did not have the cash up front so, we put some money to hold it they were very helpful and understanding of our situation. went in a couple of days later and paid the car in cash. They have great customer service and upfront about everything. Feels like family. Not just pushing you for a sale! Thanks Rocky's Auto Staff! You guys were Awesome! We recommend this place check it out!
********************************************
Marrilyn Galvan
This is a great place. Paul and Joel were so help in giving great information. I would recommend this the to everyone looking for a vehicle. Which I have today because of there outstanding service.
********************************************
Rosanna Canales
My husband and I came here and we just loved it awesome service no credit check they explain every detail no scams definitely coming back here again we recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. Just an awesome experience.
********************************************
roc taylor
First I have to say what a great experiance I had purchasing my vehicle from salesman Joel and the manager Paul. No pressure, No stress, No switching of numbers or facts. Just straight this is what it is and if thats not to your liking lets look at another vehicle. More buisnesses should look at Rocky's as a template to do buisness. Lets look at facts for a moment, your going to a Buy Here Pay Here because your credit is less than stellar. I went to Auto Spot were they said "Oh we have a vehicle for $499 down that you would be interested in". So I go down and it just so happens the vehicle was just sold. But we have these others available. Looked at the quality and said no thank you. I also went to Cactus Jacks to look, my down is $500 I tell the salesman. They had 1 that I told them I was interested in even though their internet showed 3 at that location when I arrived they were sold as well. So he shows me the 1 they had remaining and explains that the $500 down dosnt include tax's or licensing thats do that day and that my total would be $900-$1100 that day. I said no I had to think about it and goodbye. Then I went to Rocky's. Not only was Joel 180 degees different but the quality of the vehicles dollar for dollar was far superior. I bought a 4 yr newer model of the same vehicle with 30,000 less miles for $2000 less that was in far better condition. I know that sounds crazy a car dealership not taking advatage of people in a tough situation in life. I wouldnt believe it either but it is the straight truth. The reason Joel stated was simple." We want to sell you and people you know their next vehicle". I again strongly recommend anyone having to purchase a vehicle from a Buy Here Pay Here go to Rocky's
********************************************
Brandy Smith
I have fallin in love with Rocky's Auto. I bought a 2001 Malibu about two months ago. Paul and Justin have been very good to me when it came to anything questions or needs I have had. I couldn't have asked for more of a better place to have decided to make a car purchase. Just had to get some work on my car and it was taken care of immediately no questions asked. GREAT JOB GUYS!!! Thank you for an awesome experience. We need more good people like yourselves selling cars!
********************************************